Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Board of Directors
Share |
 
President    2016-2017
John Shaff, PA-C


Hand Surgery Specialists

Phone: 602-812-7520
Email: azbonepa@gmail.com
President Elect    2016-2017
Gerry Keenan, PA-C

A.T. Still University

Phone: 480-265-8013
Email:  gkeenan@atsu.edu
Secretary    2016-2018
Lynzi Warner, PA-C


MVP Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Phone: 
Email: lwarner@atsu.edu

Treasurer    2015-2017
Brian Gallagher, PA-C

EM Power

Phone: 989-450-5641
Email: BGallagherPAC@hotmail.com


Immediate Past President  
Vacant



Phone: 
Email: 

Director at Large    2016-2018
Bettie Coplan, PA-C


ASU

Phone: 480-905-1897
Email: bcoplan@asu.edu

Director at Large    2015-2017
Alisa Gifford, PA-C



Phone: 
Email: acgifford@yahoo.com


Director at Large    2015-2017
Topher Bradshaw

FastMed Urgent Care, Quail Run Behavioral Health,
Family Practice Specialists

Phone:  602-733-0584
Email: topherbradshaw@hotmail.com


Director at Large    2016-2018
Carla Thompson

Midwestern University - Glendale

Phone:  480-201-1155
Email: cbthompson23@gmail.com



2nd Year Student Representative
Stephanie Spahr

Midwestern University

Email: sspahr84@midwestern.edu

2nd Year Student Representative
James Costantino

A.T. Still University

Email: jcostantino@atsu.edu

2nd Year Student Representative
Adam Hassell

Northern Arizona University

Email: ah2588@nau.edu

1st Year Student Representative
Emily Sepper
Northern Arizona University

Email: eas374@nau.edu

1st Year Student Representative
Jessica Cvetic

A.T. Still University

Email: jcvetic@atsu.edu

1st Year Student Representative
Rebecca Dodd


Midwestern University

Email: rdodd29@midwestern.edu





 
 
 
 
 
 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal