Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Board of Directors
Share |
 
President    2017-2018
Gerry Keenan, PA-C


A.T. Still University

Phone: 480-265-8013
Email: azpapresident@gmail.com

President Elect    2017-2018
Jennifer Feirstein, PA-C

Northern Arizona University

Phone: 
Email:  jenpa-c@hotmail.com

Secretary    2016-2018
Lynzi Warner, PA-C


MVP Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Phone: 
Email: lwarner@atsu.edu

Treasurer    2017-2019
Chris Davis, PA-C

Associated Radiologists (East Valley Diagnostics)

Phone: 480-545-8119
Email: cdavis802@hotmail.com


Immediate Past President  
Vacant



Phone: 
Email: 

Director at Large    2016-2018
Bettie Coplan, PA-C


ASU

Phone: 480-905-1897
Email: bcoplan@asu.edu

Director at Large    2017-2019
Sarah Bolander, PA-C

Midwestern University PA Program

Phone: 623 572-3611
Email: sbolan@midwestern.edu


Director at Large    2017-2019
Amy Rust, PA-C

Arrowhead Gastroenterology Associates

Phone:  480-882-8286
Email: amyrust@nau.edu


Director at Large    2016-2018
Carla Thompson

Midwestern University - Glendale

Phone:  480-201-1155
Email: cbthompson23@gmail.com



2nd Year Student Representative
Stephanie Spahr

Midwestern University

Email: sspahr84@midwestern.edu

2nd Year Student Representative
Jessica Cvetic

A.T. Still University

Email: jcvetic@atsu.edu

2nd Year Student Representative
Adam Hassell

Northern Arizona University

Email: ah2588@nau.edu

1st Year Student Representative
Emily Sepper
Northern Arizona University

Email: eas374@nau.edu

1st Year Student Representative
Amber Valenzuela

A.T. Still University

Email: sa175319@atsu.edu

1st Year Student Representative
Rebecca Dodd


Midwestern University

Email: rdodd29@midwestern.edu





 
 
 
 
 
 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal