Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Latest News
Blog Home All Blogs
Search all posts for:   


View all (72) posts »

ASAPA 2017 Election Results

Posted By Administration, Thursday, June 8, 2017
Updated: Wednesday, June 7, 2017

The ASAPA 2017 election results are in!

The results are as follows: 
President Elect: Jennifer Feirstein, PA-C
Treasurer: Chris Davis, PA-C
Directors At Large: There will be a special election in the near future for the DAL positions.
AAPA House of Delegates: Jennifer Feirstein, PA-C and Melinda Rawcliffe, PA-C

Returning Board Members: 
President: Gerry Keenan, PA-C
Past President: John Shaff, PA-C 
Secretary: Lynzi Warner, PA-C
Directors At Large: Bettie Coplan, PA-C and Carla Thompson, PA-C
AAPA House of Delegates: Jacqueline Spiegel, PA-C and Kirsten Bonnin, PA-C

We are grateful to all the candidates for their willingness to serve and welcome the new board members as they begin their new roles in July. 


Gerry Keenan, MMS, PA-C
Elections Chair 2017

Tags:  Election 

Share |
Permalink | Comments (0)
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal