Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Geographic Areas: Central Arizona PAs

Welcome Central PAs!

Please use this group to communicate with ASAPA Central PA members.  

Members: Don't forget to subscribe to the blog so you receive notification when a post is made.  

Group Feed
Waynette Taylor joined the group Geographic Areas: Central Arizona PAs.
Posted Saturday, September 30, 2017
Rachael Bither joined the group Geographic Areas: Central Arizona PAs.
Posted Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Laraine Pizzi PA-C joined the group Geographic Areas: Central Arizona PAs.
Posted Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Tara Becher joined the group Geographic Areas: Central Arizona PAs.
Posted Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Virginia Griffin joined the group Geographic Areas: Central Arizona PAs.
Posted Wednesday, August 9, 2017
 More »

Upcoming Events
PA & PA/MD Partnership Award Nomination Deadline
Friday, December 1, 2017
ASAPA BOD Meeting
Monday, December 4, 2017
ASAPA BOD Meeting
Monday, January 8, 2018
ASAPA 2018 Spring CME Conference
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
ASAPA 42nd Annual Spring CME Conference Exhibit/Sponsor
Thursday, March 8, 2018

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal