Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Latest News
Blog Home All Blogs
Search all posts for:   


View all (87) posts »

ASAPA 2018 Election Results

Posted By Administration, Friday, June 15, 2018
Updated: Thursday, June 14, 2018
The ASAPA 2018 election results are in!

The results are as follows:
President Elect: Kirsten Bonnin, PA-C
Secretary: Lynzi Warner, PA-C
Directors at Large: Carla Shamblen, PA-C and Elias Villarreal, PA-C
AAPA House of Delegates: Jamie Black, PA-C; Sarah Bolander, PA-C; Jacqueline Spiegel, PA-C


Returning Board Members:
President: Jennifer Feirstein, PA-C
Treasurer: Chris Davis, PA-C
Directors at Large: Sarah Bolander, PA-C and Amy Rust, PA-C
AAPA House of Delegates: Jennifer Feirstein, PA-C and Melinda Rawcliffe, PA-C


A big thank you to the candidates for their time and commitment to serve in their new roles starting in July!



Amber Herrick, PA-C
ASAPA Elections Chair

This post has not been tagged.

Share |
Permalink | Comments (0)
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal