Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Latest News
Blog Home All Blogs
Find the latest news posted by ASAPA. SUBSCRIBE TO BE NOTIFIED OF POSTINGS: If you are logged in just click on the Subscribe link at the top of this page. If you are not logged in, you will need to log in and then navigate back to the blog and then click on the Subscribe link at the top of the page. COMMENT ON A POST You must be logged in to post comments. The comments box is located at the bottom of the post but can only be seen if you are logged in.


Search all posts for:   


Top tags: Legislative  ADHS  Election  candidates  Newsletter  Awards  blog  BOD  botanicals  CME  complimentary  Conference  herbal  HOD  Membership Dues  Opioid  PA History Society  subscribe  supplements  Veterans Caucus  yerberia 

ASAPA 2015 Election Results

Posted By Administration, Wednesday, June 3, 2015

The ASAPA 2015 Election has officially closed. Thank you to all those who participated. We appreciate you expressing your vote. 


The newly elected ASAPA leadership are 


John Shaff, PA-C as President Elect

Brian Gallagher, PA-C as Treasurer

Alisa Gifford, PA-C as Director- At- Large

Gerry Keenan, PA-C as Director- AT- Large

Michelle DiBaise,DHSc, PA-C as AAPA Delegate

Jennifer Feirstein, PA-C as AAPA Delegate


They will begin their service in July this year.  We have a great year ahead of us! 



Shilo Gifford

Nominations/Membership Committee Chair 

Tags:  BOD  candidates  Election  HOD 

Share |
PermalinkComments (0)