Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events . Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.  

Have an event you would like to post on the calendar?  Visit the Advertising Opportunities page found under the About Us tab.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, December 1, 2018

 
 

Saturday, December 8, 2018

 
ASAPA BOD Meeting
12/8/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 8:30am - 11:30am
 

Monday, January 7, 2019

 
ASAPA BOD Meeting - Teleconference
1/7/2019
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 8:30pm - 9:30pm
 

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

 
 

Friday, February 22, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

 
ASAPA 43rd Annual Spring CME Conference
3/6/2019 » 3/9/2019
Location: Prescott, Arizona   
 

Thursday, March 7, 2019

 
ASAPA 43rd Annual Spring CME Conference Exhibit/Sponsor
3/7/2019 » 3/8/2019
Location: Prescott, Arizona    Time: 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Friday, March 8, 2019

 
Awards Ceremony
3/8/2019
Time: 12:00Pm - 1:30PM
 
ASAPA Membership Meeting
3/8/2019
Location: Prescott, Arizona    Time: 12:15pm - 2:00pm
 

Saturday, June 1, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal