Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
ASAPA Student Scholarships
Share |

Thank you for your interest in applying for an ASAPA Student Scholarship.  ASAPA awards one $500 scholarship to a student from each of the three PA programs in Arizona.

Scholarships applications must be post marked by January 15, 2020.

The 2020 scholarships will be awarded at the 2020 ASAPA Annual Membership Meeting on March 21, 2020 at the Prescott Resort and Conference Center.

download scholarship application


Scholarship Winners


Hannah Owen, A.T. Still University
Megan Schiers, Midwestern University
Melicia Sanchez, Northern Arizona University

2018 2017
Mario Aubert-Vasquez, Northern Arizona University
Jeff Crosby, Midwestern University
Rebecca Denney, A.T. Still University

Kaylee Herrero, Northern Arizona University
Tymothi Claude, Midwestern University
Brooklynn Gross, A.T. Still University
2016 2015
Ashley Clapper, Northern Arizona University
Julie Nieto, A.T. Still University
Stephanie Verrell, Midwestern University

Timothy Lane, Northern Arizona University
Brittany Nolan, A.T. Still University
Danica Yarnell, Midwestern University
2014 2013
Lauren Moss Hunt, A.T. Still University
Grace Hannigan, Northern Arizona University
Katelyn McElhany, Midwestern University

Sarah Arnce, Midwestern University
Amber Perry, Northern Arizona University
Chelsea Soyring, A.T. Still University

Erin Coakley
, Midwestern University
Mara Immediato
, A.T. Still University
Laura Fox
, A.T. Still University
Shilo Gifford, Midwestern University

Katherine Conway, Midwestern University
Jessica Koepp, A.T. Still University

Hoai Tran, A.T. Still University
Ian McLeod, Arizona School of Health Sciences
Brett Josie, Midwestern University